7c083b0ba5 · fix: silence unused withLock result warning in OutlineImageProvider · Updated 2026-08-21 04:40:33 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?